Introduction !

The Ericales are a large and diverse order of dicotyledons, including, for example, tea, persimmon, blueberry, Brazil nut, and azalea. The order includes trees, bushes, lianas, and herbaceous plants. Together with ordinary autophytic plants, the Ericales include chlorophyll-deficient mycoheterotrophic plants and carnivorous plants

The sequensed genomes in this order
Actinidia chinensis
Camellia sinensis
Diospyros lotus
Primula veris
Vaccinum macrocarpon